Team

Sascha Coby / Sales Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 382
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 330
sascha.coby@movitbrakes.com

Kathrin Stahl / Strategic Planning

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 380
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 330
kathrin.stahl@movitbrakes.com

Anton Czaja / Technical Construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 7221 – 9920 7918
Fax: +49 (0) 7221 – 9920 7919
anton.czaja@movitbrakes.com

Rita Bachmann / Procurist & Controlling

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 326
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 330
rita.bachmann@movitbrakes.com

Guido Frensemeyer / Technical Supervisor

Tel.: +49 (0) 7221 – 9920 7914
Fax: +49 (0) 7221 – 9920 7929
guido.frensemeyer@movitbrakes.com

Franziska Stahl / Key Account Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 343
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 330
franziska.stahl@movitbrakes.com

Marcus Nettesheim / Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 345
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 330
marcus.nettesheim@movitbrakes.com

Martina Terhorn / Purchasing Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 335
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 – 948 330
martina.terhorn@movitbrakes.com